Follow us on Facebook

Other participating researchers

Klaus Achterhold Achterhold, Klaus, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12559

Klaus.Achterhold@remove-this.ph.tum.de

A.2, A.3, C.1
Markus C. Amann Amann, Markus C., Prof.

+49 (0)89 289 - 12780

markus-christian.amann@remove-this.tum.de

A.1
Alexander Apolonskiy Apolonskiy, Alexander, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14112

Alexander.Apolonskiy@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.1, A.2
Peter Baum Baum, Peter, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14102

peter.baum@remove-this.lmu.de

B.3
Martin Dierolf Dierolf, Martin, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12560

martin.dierolf@remove-this.tum.de

C.1
Peter Feulner Feulner, Peter, Apl. Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12607

feulner@remove-this.tum.de

B.1
Anna A. Friedl Friedl, Anna A., PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-75807

anna.friedl@remove-this.lrz.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
Hellbach, Katharina, Dr.

+49 (0)89 440073620

katharina.hellbach@remove-this.med.uni-muenchen.de

C.2
Julia Herzen Herzen, Julia, Dr.

+49(0)89 289 - 14532

julia.herzen@remove-this.ph.tum.de

C.1, C.2
Peter Hommelhoff Hommelhoff, Peter, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)9131 85-27089

peter.hommelhoff@remove-this.physik.uni-erlangen.de

B.3
Matthias Kling Kling, Matthias, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-234

matthias.kling@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

B.2, B.3
Wolfgang Kunz Kunz, Wolfgang,

+49 (0)89 4400 73620

wolfgang.kunz@remove-this.med.lmu.de

C.2
Tobias Lasser Lasser, Tobias, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-19427

lasser@remove-this.in.tum.de

C.1
Kaye Morgan Morgan, Kaye, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-10807

kaye.morgan@remove-this.tum.de

C.1
Peter Noël Noël, Peter, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140 7220

peter.noel@remove-this.tum.de

C.1
Vladimir Pervak Pervak, Vladimir, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14125

vladimir.pervak@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.2
Joachim Reichert Reichert, Joachim, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12443

joachim.reichert@remove-this.ph.tum.de

B.3
Thomas Schmid Schmid, Thomas, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140-4305

T.E.Schmid@remove-this.lrz.tu-muenchen.de

C.3
Peter Thirolf Thirolf, Peter, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14064

peter.thirolf@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
László Veisz Veisz, László, Prof. Dr.

+46 (0)90 786 66 62

laszlo.veisz@remove-this.umu.se

A.3