Follow us on Facebook

Associated members

Hartmut Backe Backe, Hartmut, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)613139 25563

backe@remove-this.kph.uni-mainz.de

Markus Braun Braun, Markus, PD Dr.

+49 (0)69 798-29711

braun@remove-this.theochem.uni-frankfurt.de

Ralph Ernstorfer Ernstorfer, Ralph, Dr.

+49 (0)30 8413-5117

ernstorfer@remove-this.fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Christian Glaser Glaser, Christian, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 896000-0

glaser@remove-this.rzm.de

Janos Hajdu Hajdu, Janos, Prof. Dr.

+46 18-4714449

janos@remove-this.xray.bmc.uu.se

Robert Huber Huber, Robert, Prof. Dr.

+49 (451) 500-6506

Robert.Huber@remove-this.BMO.Uni-Luebeck.DE

B.2
Fritz Keilmann Keilmann, Fritz, Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-1414

fritz.keilmann@remove-this.lmu.de

Wolfgang Knüpfer Knüpfer, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. Dr. rer. nat.

+49 (0)9131-840

wolfgang@remove-this.knuepfer.org

Matthias Lezius Lezius, Matthias, Dr. habil.

+49 (0)89 189166-0

m.lezius@remove-this.menlosystems.com

Stefan Lochbrunner Lochbrunner, Stefan, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)381 498-6960

stefan.lochbrunner@remove-this.uni-rostock.de

Pepijn Pinkse Pinkse, Pepijn, Dr.

+31 53 489-2537

P.W.H.Pinkse@remove-this.utwente.nl

Jürgen Plitzko Plitzko, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 8578-2645

plitzko@remove-this.biochem.mpg.de

Johann Rafelski Rafelski, Johann, Prof. Dr.

+1 (0)520-990-4213

jrafelski@remove-this.yahoo.com

Peter Ring Ring, Peter, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12354

peter.ring@remove-this.tum.de

Tobias Schätz Schätz, Tobias, Dr.

+49 (0)761 203-5815

tobias.schaetz@remove-this.physik.uni-freiburg.de

Agustin E. Schiffrin Schiffrin, Agustin E., Dr.

+1 604 822-5244

aschiffr@remove-this.phas.ubc.ca

Ronald Sroka Sroka, Ronald, Dr.

+49 (0)89 44007-4879

ronald.sroka@remove-this.med.uni-muenchen.de

Toshiki Tajima Tajima, Toshiki, Prof. Dr.

+1-949-824-4253

toshiki.tajima@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Markus Thoma Thoma, Markus, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)641 99-33110

Markus.H.Thoma@remove-this.exp1.physik.uni-giessen.de

Michael Thoss Thoss, Michael, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)9131 85-28834

michael.thoss@remove-this.physik.uni-erlangen.de

Karl Unterrainer Unterrainer, Karl, Prof. Dr.

+43 (0)1 58801-38701

karl.unterrainer@remove-this.tuwien.ac.at

Hermann Wolter Wolter, Hermann, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14009

hermann.wolter@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Alexander Ziegler Ziegler, Alexander, Prof. Dr.

+27 (011) 717-1335

alexander.ziegler@remove-this.wits.ac.za

Hartmut Zohm Zohm, Hartmut, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 3299-1925

hartmut.zohm@remove-this.ipp.mpg.de