Follow us on Facebook

Active members

Klaus Achterhold Achterhold, Klaus, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12559

Klaus.Achterhold@remove-this.ph.tum.de

A.2, A.3, C.1
Francesco Allegretti Allegretti, Francesco, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12618

francesco.allegretti@remove-this.ph.tum.de

B.1
Alexander Apolonskiy Apolonskiy, Alexander, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14112

Alexander.Apolonskiy@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.1, A.2
Walter Assmann Assmann, Walter, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14283

Walter.Assmann@remove-this.Physik.Uni-Muenchen.DE

C.3
Johannes Barth Barth, Johannes, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12609

jvb@remove-this.ph.tum.de

B.1, B.3
Stefan Bartzsch Bartzsch, Stefan, Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140-4305

stefan.bartzsch@remove-this.tum.de

C.3
Peter Baum Baum, Peter, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14102

peter.baum@remove-this.lmu.de

B.3
Alberto Bravin Bravin, Alberto, Dr.

+33 (0)476 88-2843

bravin@remove-this.esrf.fr

C.2
Paola Coan Coan, Paola, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-54022

Paola.Coan@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

C.2
Regina de Vivie-Riedle de Vivie-Riedle, Regina, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-77533

Regina.de_Vivie@remove-this.cup.uni-muenchen.de

B.2
Martin Dierolf Dierolf, Martin, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12560

martin.dierolf@remove-this.tum.de

C.1
Günther Dollinger Dollinger, Günther, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

+49 (0)89 6004-3505

guenther.dollinger@remove-this.unibw.de

C.3
Wolfgang Domcke Domcke, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-13616

domcke@remove-this.ch.tum.de

B.1, B.2
Guido Drexler Drexler, Guido, Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-75807

Guido.Drexler@remove-this.lrz.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
Peter Feulner Feulner, Peter, Apl. Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12607

feulner@remove-this.tum.de

B.1
Anna A. Friedl Friedl, Anna A., PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-75807

anna.friedl@remove-this.lrz.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
Chiara Gianoli Gianoli, Chiara, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-54022

chiara.gianoli@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
Susanne Grandl Grandl, Susanne, Dr.

+49 (0)89 4400 0

Susanne.Grandl@remove-this.med.uni-muenchen.de

C.2
Jürgen Hauer Hauer, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-13420

juergen.hauer@remove-this.tum.de

B.2
Hellbach, Katharina, Dr.

+49 (0)89 440073620

katharina.hellbach@remove-this.med.uni-muenchen.de

C.2
Wolfram Helml Helml, Wolfram, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12861

wolfram.helml@remove-this.lmu.de

A.3
Julia Herzen Herzen, Julia, Dr.

+49(0)89 289 - 14532

julia.herzen@remove-this.ph.tum.de

C.1, C.2
Peter Hommelhoff Hommelhoff, Peter, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)9131 85-27089

peter.hommelhoff@remove-this.physik.uni-erlangen.de

B.3
Reinhard Kienberger Kienberger, Reinhard, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12840

reinhard.kienberger@remove-this.tum.de

B.1, B.2
Matthias Kling Kling, Matthias, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-234

matthias.kling@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

B.2, B.3
Ferenc Krausz Krausz, Ferenc, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-602

ferenc.krausz@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.1 A.2 A.3 B.1 B.3
Wolfgang Kunz Kunz, Wolfgang,

+49 (0)89 4400 73620

wolfgang.kunz@remove-this.med.lmu.de

C.2
Guillaume Landry Landry, Guillaume, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14077

g.landry@remove-this.lmu.de

C.3
Tobias Lasser Lasser, Tobias, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-19427

lasser@remove-this.in.tum.de

C.1
Jürgen Meyer-ter-Vehn Meyer-ter-Vehn, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-137

meyer-ter-vehn@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.2, A.3
Kaye Morgan Morgan, Kaye, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-10807

kaye.morgan@remove-this.tum.de

C.1
Peter Noël Noël, Peter, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140 7220

peter.noel@remove-this.tum.de

C.1
Thomas Nubbemeyer Nubbemeyer, Thomas, Dr.

+49 (89) 289 14082

thomas.nubbemeyer@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.1
Katia Parodi Parodi, Katia, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14085

katia.parodi@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.3, C.3
Vladimir Pervak Pervak, Vladimir, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14125

vladimir.pervak@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.2
Ioachim Pupeza Pupeza, Ioachim, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14637/14069

ioachim.pupeza@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.1
Joachim Reichert Reichert, Joachim, Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12443

joachim.reichert@remove-this.ph.tum.de

B.3
Maximilian Reiser Reiser, Maximilian, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 4400 72750

Maximilian.Reiser@remove-this.med.uni-muenchen.de

C.1, C.2
Marco Riboldi Riboldi, Marco, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14171

marco.riboldi@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
Eberhard Riedle Riedle, Eberhard, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-9210

riedle@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

B.2
Ruhl, Hartmut, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180 - 4564

hartmut.ruhl@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.2
Thomas Schmid Schmid, Thomas, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140-4305

T.E.Schmid@remove-this.lrz.tu-muenchen.de

C.3
Jörg Schreiber Schreiber, Jörg, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-54025

joerg.schreiber@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.2, A.3, B.2, C.3
Martin Schultze Schultze, Martin, Dr.

+49 (89) 32905 – 236

martin.schultze@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

B.1
Peter Thirolf Thirolf, Peter, PD Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14064

peter.thirolf@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

C.3
Thomas Udem Udem, Thomas, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-257/211/253

thomas.udem@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.1
László Veisz Veisz, László, Prof. Dr.

+46 (0)90 786 66 62

laszlo.veisz@remove-this.umu.se

A.3
Jan Wilkens Wilkens, Jan, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140-4504

wilkens@remove-this.tum.de

C.3
Vladislav S. Yakovlev Yakovlev, Vladislav S., Dr. habil.

+49 89 32905 733

vladislav.yakovlev@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

B.1, B.3
Wolfgang Zinth Zinth, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-9201

Wolfgang.Zinth@remove-this.Physik.Uni-Muenchen.de

B.2