Besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook

Principal investigators

Fabian Bamberg Bamberg, Fabian, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)7071 2986676

Fabian.Bamberg@remove-this.uni-tuebingen.de

C.2
Johannes Barth Barth, Johannes, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12609

jvb@remove-this.ph.tum.de

B.1, B.3
Paola Coan Coan, Paola, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-54022

Paola.Coan@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

C.2
Regina de Vivie-Riedle de Vivie-Riedle, Regina, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-77533

Regina.de_Vivie@remove-this.cup.uni-muenchen.de

B.2
Wolfgang Domcke Domcke, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-13616

domcke@remove-this.ch.tum.de

B.1, B.2
Reinhard Kienberger Kienberger, Reinhard, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-12840

reinhard.kienberger@remove-this.tum.de

B.1, B.2
Ferenc Krausz Krausz, Ferenc, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-602

ferenc.krausz@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.1 A.2 A.3 B.1 B.3
Katia Parodi Parodi, Katia, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-14085

katia.parodi@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.3, C.3
Maximilian Reiser Reiser, Maximilian, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 4400 72750

Maximilian.Reiser@remove-this.med.uni-muenchen.de

C.1, C.2
Eberhard Riedle Riedle, Eberhard, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-9210

riedle@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

B.2
Ruhl, Hartmut, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180 - 4564

hartmut.ruhl@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

A.2
Jörg Schreiber Schreiber, Jörg, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 289-54025

joerg.schreiber@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.2, A.3, B.2, C.3
Thomas Udem Udem, Thomas, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 32905-257/211/253

thomas.udem@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

A.1
Jan Wilkens Wilkens, Jan, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 4140-4504

wilkens@remove-this.tum.de

C.3
Vladislav S. Yakovlev Yakovlev, Vladislav S., Dr. habil.

+49 89 32905 733

vladislav.yakovlev@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

B.1, B.3
Wolfgang Zinth Zinth, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.

+49 (0)89 2180-9201

Wolfgang.Zinth@remove-this.Physik.Uni-Muenchen.de

B.2